Nastassia Davis' Blog

AfroPunk Music Festival 2012 – Me and My Prints!

with one comment

Photo by Winta Lynn

Hey guys! Selling my prints at the AfroPunk Festival this year was such a great experience. Had I not been apart of this as a vendor, I wouldn’t have met all the cool folks who stopped by my booth. Special thanks to Joanna Reynolds who was so patient with me during the preparation of it all. Enjoyed it so much that I’d love to try this again! Already thinking up ideas to try at my next festival.

If you purchased some of my prints, Thank You. If you kindly signed up for my email blast, Thank You.  I’ll do my best to keep you all updated on what’s happening with my photography. I’ve added more prints to my etsy shop, too. Small editions (8x10s) are available now, medium and large are available upon request. 🙂

Also, head on over to Afrobella.com for more of my shots! Since I was working, I couldn’t really bounce around the whole festival like I’d planned, but did manage to get some cool shots of beautiful fashion and people right from my booth.

Peace & Love,

Nastassia

Thanks friends for stopping by! Top left to right – Rahfeal Gordon, Travis and (Family not pictured), Jon Genius and Benny Walk.

Written by Nastassia Davis

August 30, 2012 at 6:51 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you are very pretty:) Will hopefully catch you live next year. I am glad this had a good outing.

    ch4wordpress

    September 1, 2012 at 4:42 pm


Leave a Reply

