Nastassia Davis' Blog

Print Giveaway Video is Here!

with one comment

You all have been SO kind. Thank you. I wanted to give back a little something to show my appreciation. So, here it is! Recorded yesterday morning on the beach with my MacBook webcam. I picked 6 winners to receive their favorite print of mine.

I’m bugging out a bit in the video. lol Don’t mind me. Just trying to get this video completed in the natural elements I’m surrounded by. (The loudest shout happens at mile marker 1:04). You’ve been warned.

To all the winners, please send your snail-mail address to contact@nastassiadavis.com so I know where to deliver prints. Again, thanks to all who participated! You seriously rock.

Written by Nastassia Davis

June 28, 2012 at 1:39 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] she was sprayed a couple of days after I took these pictures. Arriving home after mailing off my art print giveaway work, a bunch of the neighborhood kids were in the doorway spraying what looked like the spider I […]


Leave a Reply

