Nastassia Davis' Blog

PRINT GIVEAWAY

leave a comment »

To show my appreciate for your awesome support, I’m hosting my 1st online print giveaway! Want to enter? Follow instructions below:

a) Pick any of one my photos you’d like from my flickr stream.
b) Post the photo in the comment box below and what it means to you or why you’ve chosen it.
c) I’ll make a video in a couple weeks picking 5 random names out of a hat to send a print to.

Another way to win a free print:

Promote this link http://www.flickr.com/photos/aarika/7139219267/in/photostream in your facebook status, twitter account, tumblr, etc and link it back to my facebook photography page -> Nastassia A. Davis. If you do that, please @nastassiadavis on twitter http://twitter.com/nastassiadavis or let me know in an email to contact@nastassiadavis.com. Thanks everyone!

That simple. 🙂

So good luck! And thank you again!

Written by Nastassia Davis

May 3, 2012 at 9:00 pm

Leave a Reply

