Nastassia Davis' Blog

A message to me from photographer, Michael Stagg

with 2 comments

Greetings Nastassia,

To the point: I think your work is phenomenal! I find your imagery to be nothing short of thought provoking and emotionally stirring. There aren’t many photographers that move me (everyone’s a photographer nowadays). You, however… your work is such that it compels me to get off my ass and photograph something – anything – that moves me. More importantly, it is a beacon of light showing me the way to create images with meaning and substance. Thank you.

Humbly,

Michael Stagg
Light Scribe Photo

www.facebook.com/lightscribephoto
Chicago, IL

Michael, thank you so much. I’m completely humbled by this endearing message. I pray God continues to fuel my future creations even more. Keep shooting! Be inspired.

Much Love, Nastassia

Written by Nastassia Davis

April 25, 2012 at 10:56 am

Posted in inspiration

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. congrats Natassha:)

    ch4wordpress

    April 25, 2012 at 10:45 pm

  2. lovely memorable toward you

    ch4wordpress

    April 26, 2012 at 11:03 am


Leave a Reply

