Nastassia Davis' Blog

Rocket Mic

leave a comment »

In the past 48 hrs, I’m estimating a good 8 that I probably slept. Crazy right? But I’m still as energized as I was when first beginning edits to this image! (and for the smarties, No, I’m not on drugs. lol) After a few times of looking at the first one I did, I started to hate it. So now, here we are. I’m thinking about doing a series of these with other images I shot…

If it wasn’t 6.38 in the morn, I’d phone my sister to see if she’d like to join me for a run.

Feel free to critique/ comment. =)

p.s. There is a slightly different edit at http://flickr.com/photos/aarika

Written by Nastassia Davis

April 10, 2008 at 9:59 am

Leave a Reply

